Access Keys:

St John's Primary School, Carnlough

Meet The School Council

7th Oct 2018

An assembly was held on Friday to introduce the school community to the new School Council for 2018-2019 school year. Manifestos were read, poems recites and songs sung as each candidate recited their speech. The school council representatives for each class are:

P3 Mia McAuley and James Johnston

P4 Majella Johnston and John Taggart

P5 Daisy Mc Fadden and Ciaran O’Kane

P6 Aoise Mc Mullan and Conor Lavelle

P7 Claire Scullion and Owen Stewart

Congratulations to them and thank you to all the other pupils in each class who put themselves forward as candidates. We look forward to hearing your ideas in the class meetings.